Penguin Chick (medium) pippa-hill-stoneware-penguin-chick-2.jpg

Penguin Chick (medium)

48.00
Dog Sitting Scratching pippa-hill-dog-sitting-scratching-2.jpg

Dog Sitting Scratching

36.00
Dog Paw Over Eye pippa-hill-dog-paw-over-eye-1.jpg

Dog Paw Over Eye

36.00
Dog Lying Scratching pippa-hill-dog-lying-scratching-2.jpg

Dog Lying Scratching

36.00
Rolling Dog pippa-hill-rolling-dog-3.jpg
sold out

Rolling Dog

36.00
Stretching Rolling Dog pippa-hill-stretching-rolling-dog-2.jpg

Stretching Rolling Dog

36.00
Small Rolling Dog pippa-hill-small-rolling-dog-2.jpg
sold out

Small Rolling Dog

36.00
Small Hedgehog on an Apple pippa-hill-small-hedgehog-on-apple-2.jpg
sold out

Small Hedgehog on an Apple

28.00
Large Hedgehog on an Apple pippa-hill-large-hedgehog-on-apple-2.jpg
sold out

Large Hedgehog on an Apple

38.00
Small Curled Hedgehog
sold out

Small Curled Hedgehog

28.00
Large Curled Hedgehog

Large Curled Hedgehog

38.00
Wren on a Snail

Wren on a Snail

28.00
Wren on an Apple

Wren on an Apple

28.00
Small Mouse on an Apple
sold out

Small Mouse on an Apple

28.00
Large Mouse on an Apple
sold out

Large Mouse on an Apple

38.00
Mouse in an Apple

Mouse in an Apple

38.00
Highland Bull pippa-hill-highland-bull-2.jpg
sold out

Highland Bull

99.00