Lady in a pink heart dress Pink dress1.jpg

Lady in a pink heart dress

45.00
Smiling man in a blue jumper blue1.jpg

Smiling man in a blue jumper

45.00
Smiling man in a diamond jumper brown1.jpg

Smiling man in a diamond jumper

45.00
Lady with a star starhat2.jpg
sold out

Lady with a star

140.00
Smiling man in a grey jumper grey1.jpg

Smiling man in a grey jumper

45.00
Lady with hooped earrings Hoop1.jpg

Lady with hooped earrings

105.00
Tall lady with a blue feather hat tall1.jpg
sold out

Tall lady with a blue feather hat

120.00
Lady with stripey earrings stripey2.jpg

Lady with stripey earrings

105.00
Man with a red star jumper red star1.jpg

Man with a red star jumper

45.00
Driftwood Sculpture (Two Pelicans)
sold out

Driftwood Sculpture (Two Pelicans)

120.00
Penguin Chick (medium) pippa-hill-stoneware-penguin-chick-2.jpg

Penguin Chick (medium)

48.00
Dog Sitting Scratching pippa-hill-dog-sitting-scratching-2.jpg

Dog Sitting Scratching

36.00
Dog Paw Over Eye pippa-hill-dog-paw-over-eye-1.jpg

Dog Paw Over Eye

36.00
Dog Lying Scratching pippa-hill-dog-lying-scratching-2.jpg

Dog Lying Scratching

36.00
Rolling Dog pippa-hill-rolling-dog-3.jpg

Rolling Dog

36.00
Stretching Rolling Dog pippa-hill-stretching-rolling-dog-2.jpg

Stretching Rolling Dog

36.00
Small Rolling Dog pippa-hill-small-rolling-dog-2.jpg

Small Rolling Dog

36.00
Small Hedgehog on an Apple pippa-hill-small-hedgehog-on-apple-2.jpg

Small Hedgehog on an Apple

28.00
Large Hedgehog on an Apple pippa-hill-large-hedgehog-on-apple-2.jpg

Large Hedgehog on an Apple

38.00
Small Curled Hedgehog

Small Curled Hedgehog

28.00
Large Curled Hedgehog

Large Curled Hedgehog

38.00
Wren on a Snail

Wren on a Snail

28.00
Wren on an Apple

Wren on an Apple

28.00
Small Mouse on an Apple

Small Mouse on an Apple

28.00
Large Mouse on an Apple

Large Mouse on an Apple

38.00
Mouse in an Apple

Mouse in an Apple

32.00
Highland Bull pippa-hill-highland-bull-2.jpg
sold out

Highland Bull

99.00